WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

We value our patients' experience at Anderson Family Chiropractic, PLLC. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Eric Anderson


Provided by Google (May, 2016)

I arrived in Charlotte to babysit my grandsons (aged 1 and 3) with hip problems that I'm sure I got from babysitting my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter where I live in Cincinnati.  My daughter and her husband who live in Charlotte are major fans of Anderson Chiropractic and I was desperate so I gave it a try despite my overall skepticism.  I am SO HAPPY I did.  Wonderful, surprisingly outstanding experience: 1.) walking so much better now,  2.) superb customer care and customer service in terms of scheduling and insurance support, 3.) affordable, and 4.) just super nice people overall.  Give them a try aka JUST DO IT.


Provided by Google (May, 2016)

Super staff, fantastic doctor.


Provided by Google (April, 2016)

Anderson Family Chiropractic has a very kind and professional staff that ensures prompt and caring service is thorough in his examination and treatment of each patient.  He creates whole life strategies and include spinal adjustments, exercise, massage, acupuncture, and other options in his treatment plan.  I am most grateful to the whole Anderson Family Chiropractic practice because they keep me active and able to function when I expected the reverse!


Provided by Facebook (January 27, 2016)

Dr. Anderson is the best.  And his staff is really friendly!


Provided by Google (January 2016)

I started visiting after having back problems during my pregnancy.  Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable during my visits.  It's been a year later and I still go back for adjustments.  Since learning about the importance regular adjustments, I even take my son.  I would recommend to anyone and have been recommending to my friends and family!


Provided by Google (December 2015)

Staff is friendly.  Dr. Anderson taken them to listen to what is bothering me and makes sure my adjustments are comfortable.  After a few visits I already feel better.


Provided by Facebook (September 27, 2015)

Very good dr and asst, certainly enjoyed the massages there.  Friendly people with great bedside manner.


Provided by Facebook (August 28, 2015)

Great place! Very friendly and professional staff and dr!


Provided by Facebook (July 8, 2015)

awesome chiropractor and staff ! I wouldn't go anywhere else !


Provided by Facebook (April 15, 2015)

excellent doctor


Provided by Facebook (July 16, 2014)

Great staff, excellent doctor


Provided by Facebook (June 18, 2014)

Another adjustment and therapy session at Anderson Family Chiropractic. Dr. Eric Anderson with some great tips and advice on my recovery.


Provided by Angie's List (June 9, 2014)

As a dentist, I end up having back and shoulder pain, it's an occupational hazard. Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough and was able to relieve my pain and get me back on the right track.

The office is very friendly, clean and convenient. I'm always greeted with a smiling face and excellent care.


Provided by Facebook (February 21, 2014)

I love going to Anderson Family Chiropractic , the staff is extra friendly and Dr Anderson is very patient with patients , never rushing a patient through a session/ adjustment so as to take the next patient..KUDOS to you guys..


Provided by Groupon (July 30, 2013)

Absolutely Wonderful!


Provided by Living Social (June 21, 2013)

Awesome Visit!!!!


Provided by Facebook (March 13, 2013)

Dr. Anderson and his team are great


Provided by Living Social (February 11, 2013)

great service, excellent practice!


Provided by Facebook (February 8, 2013)

You guys are all amazing :)


Provided by Citisearch (January 04, 2013)

I have lived with pain for over 30 years, But after seeing Dr. Anderson, I am pain free! He is a sincere nice person & I highly recommend Dr. Eric Anderson.


Provided by Facebook (August 21, 2012)

Great staff/services and very informative.


Provided by Yahoo (May 30, 2012)

Before visiting Dr. Anderson I struggled with neck pain, stiffness and daily headaches. I tried physical therapy without success and was getting tired of using medication to relieve my pain. I turned to chiropractic care as a last resort and was very pleased with my decision to seek out Dr. Anderson. I enjoy my visits because he takes the time to get to know me and answer my questions. My adjustments are done in a comfortable and gentle way and they are quite affordable! His office staff are warm, welcoming and friendly. The fears I once had about visiting a chiropractor are a thing of the past because of my experience at Anderson Family Chiropractic.


Provided by Facebook (March 3, 2012)

Friendly experienced knowledgeable staff and fair prices. Family atmosphere.


No Substitutions!
Provided by Judy's Book (December 12, 2011)
A friend introduced me to Dr. Anderson, and I have been visiting him for just over a year now. Over that time, I have introduced a half dozen or so of my friends and family that now see Dr. Anderson regularly. I feel the past year of care has changed my life. I have more energy than I've ever had, and I have no back, neck or shoulder pain whatsoever. Like many, those back and neck issues were my reasons for initially walking in the door. However, Dr. Anderson was able to pin-point, and eliminate my chronic head, and stomachaches I nearly experienced daily prior to regularly receiving care. I have visited a few chiropractors before, and I recently received care from another when Dr. Anderson was out of town. I promise, I will never see another Chiropractor besides Dr. Anderson ever again! I highly suggest a trip to Anderson Family Chiropractic, whether you are currently under care or not.

You Changed My Life

Provided by Facebook (December 4, 2011)

Thanks Anderson Family Chiropractic, you got rid of my back pain.


Provided by Angie's List (November 17, 2011)

I woke up with a catch in my neck.  The staff was very courteous and worked me in for an appointment right away.  Dr. Anderson was very prompt, explanatory and proficient.  Most importantly, he made my neck feel better.

Grades:

Overall      A
Availability      A
Office Environment      A
Punctuality      A
Staff Friendliness      A
Bedside Manner      A
Communication      A
Effectiveness of Treatment      A
Billing and Administration      A

 


Get The Care You Need!

Provided by Merchant Circle (October 11, 2011)

Go to Anderson Family Chiropractic today. Relieve the pain your in by there dedicated Doctors.


Best of the Best Chiropractic

Provided by Merchant Circle (October 05, 2011)

Anderson Family Chiropractic is dedicated to providing exceptional chiropractic care to individuals seeking optimal health and well-being for themselves and their families.

5 Star Rating!

√ Chiropractic Care
√ Message Therapy
√ Physiological Therapeutics
√ Acupuncture
√ Bracing / Suppors
√ Nutritional Counseling
√ Spinal / Postural Screening


Provided by Facebook (October 5, 2011)

Thank you for the chiropractic adjustments , accupunture sessions etc. My back was terribly sore today but am feeling much better after today's visit .. I love everyone at the office too. Can't wait for my next visit. Thanks !!


Provided by Facebook (July 11, 2011)

Hello Chiropractic family! I just wanted to let you all know that I have placed 3rd (Bronze) in the W40 100M at the Masters World Championships! Thank you so much for all of the great adjustments! I have the 200 coming up today and tomorrow!


Provided by Judy's Book  (June 15, 2011)

I have fibromyalgia and there is no know cure for this but since I have been coming to you and I am able to get around much better. You have changed my life and I appreciate that very much.


Provided by Yahoo! (May 3, 2011)

Thank you Dr. Anderson! Dr. Anderson has helped my two kids and me with numerous back issues after a very bad auto accident. Dr. Anderson was able to assist us from day one with all the medical claims and legal issues involved with our case. He then treated us in a way that was very gentle yet effective. We couldn't wait to come see him every week.


Wonderful Experience

Provided by Merchant Circle (April 29, 2011)

A friend recommended Dr. Anderson and im glad i listened! My son infant son was diagnosed with infant acid reflux, Dr. Anderson adjusted him 5 times and his condition has greatly improved. Everyone in the office is super nice and always very friendly when we come.


Good Job

Provided by Merchant Circle (April 05, 2011)

Keep up the good work.


Provided by Google (Mar 17, 2011) 5 Stars

Super friendly staff! Nice, small office, efficiently run. Great doctor, great care.


Provided by Google (Mar 15, 2011) 5 Stars

I have been seeing Dr. Anderson for 3 years now. He is extremely knowledgable, compassionate and thorough. I am currently on a maintenance plan and so is my 6 year old son. By seeing Dr. Anderson on a regular basis it helps us stay healthier over all and even helped with my son's allergies. I have gone in quite often with specific problems and he has consistently helped me get free from the pain. ALL the staff at Anderson Family Chiropractic are wonderful and truly care for their patients. If you have not tried Chiropractic care I strongly encourage it, it's holistic and it works!                   


Provided by Google (Mar 11, 2011) 5 Stars

It was the first time I was visiting a Chiropractic...All the myths I heard were proved to be untrue :) I like the way treat their patients and they talk very good. And coming to the waiting part...It is not expensive :)                    


I love Anderson Family Chiropractic!

Provided by Google (Mar 5, 2011) 5 Stars

The staff is always friendly and attentive. Dr Anderson took away my back pain after once visit... and explained why regular visits are so important. I've already scheduled my next appointment! 


Provided by Yahoo! (February 23, 2011)

Everyones been extremely cordial and accommodating


Provided by Facebook (February 11, 2011)

Third visit and feeling soo much better!


Provided by Facebook (January 19, 2011)

Had my first visit today and it was FANTASTIC!! Staff was very nice. Doctor actually listened to me and the adjustment was wonderful! Will be back soon!


Provided by Facebook (January 11, 2011)

Hello Chiropractic family! I just wanted to let you all know that I have placed 3rd (Bronze) in the W40 100M at the Masters World Championships! Thank you so much for all of the great adjustments!
 


Provided by Yahoo! (November 5, 2010)

I have been going to Dr. Anderson for over a year and I thankful to say I am greatly improved.

I love Dr. Anderson and his staff. They are very caring and efficient. The office is fully equipped with everything you need and is is also nice and new and clean! Which is really important to me!

I have recommended him to 3 friends so far and all of them are very pleased and thankful because they all have different issues but all really happy with the results.

I have been to about ten different chiropractors since I was a teenager and Dr. Anderson is by far my favorite. Both his technique and the improvement in how I feel after a visit are the reason.

I would highly recommend a visit so if you want to feel better - don't put it off - go! You will feel better!


Provided by Facebook (October 22, 2010)

Wonderful office staff and an amazing doctor! Would recommend to anyone!


Best Chiropractor and Massage in Town 

Provided by YP.com (September 2010) 

I have seen Doc Anderson for about 10 years and he's always given me top quality care. After all my body has been through, I shouldn't be walking. Thanks to Doc and his massage therapists, I feel fine. I highly-recommend this business to any one. 


Great Job! 

Provided by Merchant Circle (July 23, 2010)

Dr. Anderson really helped my knee pain. He did a thorough exam and he really listened to me. It's great that I got the relief I needed without drugs or medicine. Thanks Dr. Anderson!


Provided by Yahoo! (April 29, 2010)

I see Dr. Anderson for a variety of chronic back and neck problems. His testing and questioning before the treatment is very complete. When he works on me, it gets to the trouble spot. It is rare to meet a person in any field with such a large range of knowledge to draw from. He is definitely at the top of his field. I have complete trust and faith in Dr. Anderson and have found him to be a top notch DC.

Life without PAIN!!!
Provided by Insider Pages (April 2010)

I went to Dr. Anderson's office due to a neck problem I had for quite some time. I've seeked out other treatments such as acupuncture and physical therapy but nothing seemed to work. I began treatment with him and within time my neck pain was gone!!! He's the best doctor I've ever been to!!! I've recommended MANY to him. I HIGHLY recommend him to you. He has a massage therapist that is highly skilled and everything is conducted through the Dr. Their front office staff is friendly and very helpful. I never thought I can be pain free. Boy, was I wrong!!!!


Finally a chiropractor who listens before adjusting.
Provided by YP.com (April, 2010)

Thanks for Helping During My Pregnancy


Provided by Insider Pages (February, 2010) 

I met with Dr. Anderson when I was 4 months pregnant and in severe need of his help. It was a great referral from my friend. He helped resolve the mid and low back pain I was having as a result of my body changing so quickly with pregnancy. His adjustments releived the pain, improved my flexibility and fixed the nagging tension I was feeling. I was originally scared of chiropractic, but Dr. Anderson was very gentle with me and put me at ease.


Great Chiro Experience 

Provided by Merchant Circle (September 24, 2009)

Really nice office, great doctor, scheduling was a breeze and they really put me at ease with all my insurance questions. I went in for neck pain and now I have none. Check them out.


Chiropractor with the magic hands.

Provided by YP.com (September 2009) 

I had been in a car accident recently, and suffered a neck injury which didn't seem to be alleviated from prescibed medications. A couple of days after the accident, I experienced stiffness in my neck, shoulders and lower back which got worse as the days passed. I have never been to a chiropractor before seeing Dr. Anderson, so I must say I had some apprehensions about my first visit. But, after my first visit the stiffness on my neck and shoulders diminished and I experienced a deep sense of relief and release. Dr. Anderson's gentle hands and informative approach make him a personable and great doctor.


Top Notch Treatment

Provided by Citysearch (September 2009) 

I'm a long distance runner, so aches and pains are inevitable. Determined to make a change, I started seeing Dr. Anderson to see what he could do for me - specifically, for my lower back and knees. After starting care, I was happy to find out that he too is a runner. After 5 visits, he had me feeling significantly better. My running feels more balanced than it has in years. Thus I plan to keep seeing Dr. Anderson for regular maintence.


Great Chiropractor, Great Service

Provided by Insider Pages (September 2009)

I have to admit I was quite skeptical about chiropractic but Dr. Anderson put me at ease. He took his time and answered all my questions during the case history and physical. My last chiro spent maybe 5 to 10 minutes on that all together. Dr. Anderson talks fast and always asks me how my week end was or what am I doing this week end. I highly recommend his services.


Provided by Yahoo! (Auguest 31, 2009)

Excellent Service. Wonderful doctor and staff. Dr. Anderson takes the time to fix the problems at hand and answer all your questions. I feel much better after visiting him. Many treatments available. They even have payment plans if necessary. Highly recommended!!


Anderson Family Chiropractic is Highly Recommended!!! 

Provided by Merchant Circle (August 28, 2009)

I was referred here by my husband and was very impressed. A thorough examination was followed by a detailed explanation of my condition and treatment. As this was my first visit to the chiropractor, I was happy that time was taken to answer all my questions. Very friendly staff and doctor. Multiple treatment options available. Clean fresh office appearance. Highly Recommended!!


Highly Recommended!! 

Provided by Citysearch (August 2009)

Dr. Anderson really takes the time to help you with your problems. The office is very efficient and you never have to wait. Great staff. Highly recommended!


Anderson Family Chiropractic is Highly Recommended

Provided by Insider Pages (August 2009)

I was referred here by my husband and was very impressed. A thorough examination was followed by a detailed explanation of my condition and treatment. As this was my first visit to the chiropractor, I was happy that time was taken to answer all my questions. Very friendly staff and doctor. Multiple treatment options available. Clean fresh office appearance. Highly Recommended!!


Family Like Atmosphere 

Provided by Insider Pages (January 2009)

I chose this chiropractor on the recommendation of a friend and Im so glad I did. They worked with me on a payment plan and remembered my name and face after the first visit. The doctor is very understanding and worked on the problems that I described. highly recommended!